Privacy

How to delete all data

Request a full deletion of your account data from our systems.

Step-by-step

  1. Start with Close account from your settings.
  2. Choose Close account & erase data.
  3. This permanently deletes your account, profiles, analytics, and billing history. You can't undo this action.

Screenshot

Close account and erase data

Notes

  • Deletion requests are verified for account security.
  • Some records may be retained where required by law.

If you have questions, email support@kalvo.app.